FIRST YEAR FORUM

Are you a first year student of Medicine, dentistry, pharmacy, physiology, pharmacology, radiography, medical laboratory science, nursing, biochemistry, microbiology, and other courses in Medicine or Faculty of Science?

 

Congrats on your admission. By now you should be through with your registration process and getting ready for resumption of lectures.

 

We’ve had to put up this forum majorly because of the kinds of questions we’ve been getting from most of you. Some students kept asking for the Anatomy and Physiology textbooks they should buy, about cadaver and all such things that are irrelevant to them, now.

 

Mind you, you are PRE-medical students, not medical students yet. There are criteria to meet before you can get to heaven, sorry, Med School. You have to give to life to the sciences; biology, chemistry, physics, zoology, botany and the rest.

 

So we’re here to guide you on your courses, the lectures, the lecturers and more, just drop your comments and questions below. And don’t forget to invite your friends and coursemates, let’s discuss our success.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Faith lee says:

    Hi my name is Faith Lee I just wanted to find out the types of test books I can buy now if I want to prepare for my hundred level in unilag for medicine and because I just wrote my jamb and now I’m just at home I don’t know what to do with books I can read so I just want to know the types of books I can read now

    Like

please Leave a Reply, thank you :)

